Technical and Management Committee

The Technical and Management Committee is responsible for the appointment of Staff and management of the budget 


  • Vice-Chancellor, UET Lahore. Chairman
  • Director CERAD Secretary
  • Chairman Electrical Engineering, KSK Campus   Member
  • Chairman Mechanical Engineering, KSK Campus Member
  • Chairman Chemical Engineering, KSK Campus Member
  • Dean Faculty of Natural Sciences and Humanities, UET Member
  • Chief Engineer Power, Energy Department Member